Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Kindergarten

Welcome to Kindergarten at Cedar Park! 

Kindergarten is an exciting time of discovery, learning and creativity. Our students are curious, excited learners who are encouraged to expand their love of learning, build knowledge, develop their ability to get along with others and explore new ways of communicating. 

Student Resources

Meet Your Teachers

staff

Becky Johnson

Kindergarten teacher
Rebecca.Johnson@district196.org
Voicemail: 83616

Jennifer Elioff

JENNIFER ELIOFF

First grade teacher
Jennifer.Elioff@district196.org
Voicemail: 83629

Janel Flynn

Janel Flynn

Kindergarten teacher
Janel.Flynn@district196.org
Voicemail: 83684

KatyVarner

Katy Varner

Kindergarten teacher
Katy.Varner@district196.org
Voicemail: 83693

Haley Morse

haley Morse

Kindergarten teacher
Haley.Morse@district196.org
Voicemail: 83609

Sue Nygren

Sue Nygren

Kindergarten teacher
Susan.Nygren@district196.org
Voicemail: 83601